Rebecca and Chance

As an Arizona wedding photographer, let me share that photographing a wedding is not as easy as it seems. There is a lot of planning that goes into posing, locations, time of day and so much more. It definitely has to be a team effort. I had the pleasure of being selected as the photographer for Rebecca and Chance.

The Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort in Phoenix, Arizona was the perfect location for wedding photos. Rebecca and Chance are a fantastic couple and we had a great time together. They were so willing to pose and even had some ideas that we incorporated! I love weddings and this was another opportunity to be a part of a romantic day. Congratulations, Rebecca and Chance!

If you are in need of an Arizona wedding photographer, please free to contact me through my website at Jayden Miller Photography. Thanks!

Leave a comment