Where Have I Been?!

It feels so good to be back at writing and blogging again! It has been some year. I have traveled all over – thousands and thousands of miles! I have photographed thousands of people and I have shot some awesome scenes. But I truly missed the connections I made with people who read my words and view my photos. People like you!

I will certainly share my photos and adventures over the upcoming weeks, but as a first for the new year, it is only fitting to share photos of the First Methodist Church of Fort Worth, Texas, USA. Originally built in 1854 with an exterior rebuild in 1930, it sits on the edge of the busy downtown area.Β What really struck me about this fantastic building, other than its architecture, was how inviting it seems to be for worshipers. It also is a popular location for weddings.

More to come! Have a great day!

Β© Jayden Miller PhotographyΒ All rights reserved.

16 thoughts on “Where Have I Been?!

  1. Welcome back! It’s good to see you! I have missed your posts. It sounds like you’ve had quite an interesting adventure. I’m looking forward to future posts. πŸ˜€

  2. Let’s see some more of your landscape art :). I’m almost totally on FB these days although I do post every alternate day. FB gives more interaction with photos – especially in the groups / pages

  3. Hi Jayden long time since I saw you dear

    Happy New Year !!!!!!! and best wishes for you in 2014 πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

