Ferocious Love: The Essence of Genesis

I have loved you from the beginning.

Your handsome smile and strong arms,

Oh, how you make me smile.

When you walk into the room, your smell entices me.

I long for your kind words as they leave your lips.

Come to me dear, so that I can touch your hair, face and hands.

My desire for you grows stronger more and more each day.

I don’t know what to wear, I change clothes often!

I hear your car pulling into the driveway! You’re home!

My love for you is as ferocious as a lion!

Β©Jayden Miller Photography. All rights reserved.

Lion image: Charfade

Background: Malleni

Model: Genesis

18 thoughts on “Ferocious Love: The Essence of Genesis

  1. Hello! I really enjoyed the story. It was entertaining, full of laughs, romance and a bit of sadness. I was left wishing that Anand had taken Shweta into his arms and kissed her while in the bank!

    Thanks for sharing it with me!

Leave a Reply

