Very Inspiring Blogger Award!!

Yippee!!

very-inspiring-blogger-award

Thanks so much to Ajaytao2010 for nominating me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award! I am truly honored. Please check out his amazing blog at: http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com.

Now, the rules!

1.) Display the award logo on your blog. 2.) Link back to the person who nominated you. 3.) State 7 things about yourself. 4.) Nominate 15 bloggers for this award. 5.) Notify those bloggers of the nomination by linking to one of their specific posts so that they get notified by pingback.

About me!

1. I love photography, the arts.

2. I love really good people!

3. I do not like those that run swiftly to create mischief in others people’s lives.

4. I do not like rumors and gossip; those that bear false witness.

5. I love to travel.

6. I love animals.

7. I need to complete my doctoral program!

Please know that I really like the bloggers that follow me and the ones I follow. So please don’t feel offended if your blog is not listed. I wish I could nominate many more. These blogs just inspire me more than others. Therefore, I nominate the following blogs, which inspire me (randomly listed):

1. DavidHarris518

2. Andrew Harvard

3. Cindy Knoke

4. Vicky Nanjappa

5. Rian Boa

6. Maxima

7. Eda

8. Jeannine Clement

9. Ajaytao

10. Pride in Photos

11. D-Anna Designs

12. Emi Valdarquis

13. Kiaman2012

14. Green Light Lady

15. Leanne Cole

I am so upset! I also want to include:

Global Info 4 All

Rexlin Victor

Parth Fotopedia

Indytony

Missychelles

The COF

The Wedding Adventures

Ron Scubadiver

And so many others! Have a great day! Congratulations!

30 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award!!

  1. Thank you for wanting to include me in this nomination and for the link to my blog. As I have already accepted one of these nominations, I’ll just let my gratitude stand for my response.

    Keep up the good work. Your photos certainly do inspire.

  2. Congratulations on your award, Jayden! Thank you for thinking of my blog. 🙂 I am enjoying following yours. Sorry I did not respond sooner, but I found the nomination in my spam box – looks like I should check it daily…

    Blessings ~ Wendy

  3. I am delighted to hear that you nominated and considered me on your list. However, as much as I wish I could receive, I can’t because, I already did. My sincerest apologies. Let’s give the awards to those who haven’t gotten it.

  4. Hi Jayden, thank for liking my post ( the L.A. times..) You have a wonderful inspiring blog.l will follow it and read your posts.Warm regards.jalal

  5. Hello Jayden.,l am delighted for following my weblog. Warm regards. Jalal

  6. Dear Jayden,l appreciate your like on my poem (Treacherous Surmise ) and for keeping in touch.Sincerely jalal( l love to read your new posts.)

  7. Pingback: Singular Images | Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Leave a Reply

