Christmas Ornaments

Seasons Greetings! I am wishing everyone a beautiful holiday season! I apologize to all my visitors and followers. I have been traveling and had not much time to post. I promise to get back at it. Thanks for your continued support.

Please check out my photos from a recent stop in Flagstaff, Arizona. Don’t you just love Christmas ornaments? They were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S3 Phone. Please excuse the image quality. My trusty Canon was not within reach! Have a great day! Santa Claus is coming to town!

© Jayden Miller Photography. All rights reserved.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Ornaments

Leave a Reply

